Uncategorized

Introduction

IMG_1475

Hi!

My name is Kera Yang and I am as student at the University of Michigan (Go Blue)! I just finished up my Freshman year, and I am currently living at home for the summer. Let me tell you, going from campus life to household life is rough. My parents like to think of me as a good, innocent daughter, so I’m doing my best to keep it that way. Which means no partying and a lot more time on my hands.

Instead of doing something meaningful and impactful with my extra time, I have been slowly (but surely) turning into your favorite grandma. I knit, I read, I cook, and I craft. Spicy, I know. But I truly appreciate this time to allow me rekindle my love with creativity, and I’m hoping to spread that love around the internet.

All the Best,

Kera

Leave a Reply

